Institut für Humangenetik

    Ihre Ansprechpartner

    Dr. Andrea Gehrig

    Tel.: 0931-31 84090
    Fax: 0931-31 84069
    E-Mail: gehrig@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Prof. Dr. Eva Klopocki

    Tel.: 0931-31 89779
    Fax: 0931-31 897790
    E-Mail: eva.klopocki@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Wolfram Kress

    Tel.: 0931-31 84062
    Fax: 0931-31 84069
    E-Mail: wkress@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Gerhard Meng

    Tel.: 0931-31 84064
    Fax: 0931-31 84069
    E-Mail: gmeng@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Simone Rost

    Tel.: 0931-31 84095
    Fax: 0931-31 84069
    E-Mail: simone.rost@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Prof. Dr. Detlev Schindler

    Tel.: 0931-31 84088
    Fax: 0931-31 84069
    E-Mail: schindler@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Barbara Vona

    Tel.: 0931-31 84244
    Fax: 0931-31 842440
    E-Mail: barbara.vona@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Kontakt

    Institut für Humangenetik
    Am Hubland
    97074 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49 931 31-84070
    E-Mail

    Suche Ansprechpartner

    Hubland Süd, Geb. B1 Hubland Nord, Geb. 32 Julius-von-Sachs-Platz 2 Fabrikschleichach Hubland Süd, Geb. B2 Campus Medizin